Members of the Federal IPM Coordinating Committee

Department of Agriculture


Agricultural Research Service/OPMP


David Epstein (david.epstein@ars.usda.gov)

 

The National Institute of Food and Agriculture

Bob Nowierski (rnowierski@NIFA.usda.gov
Herb Bolton (hbolton@NIFA.usda.gov
Marty Draper (mdraper@NIFA.usda.gov)

 

  Regional IPM Centers logo
NIFA/IPM Centers

The Regional IPM Centers are independent grant projects funded by the National Institute of Food and Agriculture.

Danesha Seth Carley (danesha_carley@ncsu.edu)
Joe LaForest (laforest@uga.edu)
Steve Young (sly27@cornell.edu
Susan Ratcliffe (sratclif@illinois.edu
Amanda Crump (acrump@ucanr.edu)

 

  NRCS logo 
Natural Resource Conservation Service
 

Joe Bagdon (joseph.bagdon@ma.usda.gov)
Lindsay Haines (Lindsay.Haines@wdc.usda.gov)

 

  NASS logo
National Agricultural Statistics Service


Doug Farmer (doug.farmer@nass.usda.gov)

 

ERA logo
Economic Research Service
 
 

 

APHIS logo
Animal and Plant Health Inspection Service


Susan Koehler (Susan.M.Koehler@aphis.usda.gov)
Carlos Blanco (Carlos.A.Blanco@aphis.usda.gov)
 

 

USFS logo
US Forest Service


Stephen Covell (scovell@fs.fed.us)
Melissa Jenkins (melissaljenkins@fs.fed.us)

 
Department of Interior

NPS logo
National Park Service
 

Carol DiSalvo (carol_disalvo@nps.gov)

 

BLM logo
Bureau of Land Management
 

Richard Lee (richard_lee@blm.gov)
Gina Ramos (gramos@blm.gov)

 

FWS logo
Fish and Wildlife Service
 

Cindy Hall (cindy_hall@fws.gov)

 
Department of State

USAID logo

Agency for International Development

Robert Hedlund (rhedlund@usaid.gov)

 
Department of Health & Human Services

CDC logo
Centers for Disease Control


Geoffrey Calvert (jac6@cdc.gov)

 
Department of Housing & Urban Development

HUD logo
Office of Healthy Homes


Peter Ashley (peter.j.ashley@hud.gov)
Rachel Riley (Rachel.m.riley@hud.gov)


Department of Defense

DoD logo
Gregory Beavers (gregory.m.beavers.mil@mail.mil)
Darryl Forest (darryl.a.forest.mil@mail.mil)
William Miller (william.miller@us.army.mil)

 
Environmental Protection Agency

EPA logo 
Frank Ellis (ellis.frank@epa.gov)

 
General Services Administration

 
Smithsonian Institution

 
Barbara Faust (bafaust@SI.edu)