Members of the Federal IPM Coordinating Committee

Department of Agriculture

Agricultural Research Service/OPMP

David Epstein (


The National Institute of Food and Agriculture

Bob Nowierski (
Herb Bolton (
Marty Draper (


  Regional IPM Centers logo
NIFA/IPM Centers

The Regional IPM Centers are independent grant projects funded by the National Institute of Food and Agriculture.

Danesha Seth Carley (
Joe LaForest (
Steve Young (
Susan Ratcliffe (
Amanda Crump (


  NRCS logo 
Natural Resource Conservation Service

Joe Bagdon (
Lindsay Haines (


  NASS logo
National Agricultural Statistics Service

Doug Farmer (


ERA logo
Economic Research Service


APHIS logo
Animal and Plant Health Inspection Service

Susan Koehler (
Carlos Blanco (


USFS logo
US Forest Service

Stephen Covell (
Melissa Jenkins (

Department of Interior

NPS logo
National Park Service

Carol DiSalvo (


BLM logo
Bureau of Land Management

Richard Lee (
Gina Ramos (


FWS logo
Fish and Wildlife Service

Cindy Hall (

Department of State

USAID logo

Agency for International Development

Robert Hedlund (

Department of Health & Human Services

CDC logo
Centers for Disease Control

Geoffrey Calvert (

Department of Housing & Urban Development

HUD logo
Office of Healthy Homes

Peter Ashley (
Rachel Riley (

Department of Defense

DoD logo
Gregory Beavers (
Darryl Forest (
William Miller (

Environmental Protection Agency

EPA logo 
Frank Ellis (

General Services Administration

Smithsonian Institution

Barbara Faust (